Board of Trustees

Christian SewingChief Executive Officer,
Deutsche Bank AG

Members of the Board of Trustees

Hubert AiwangerState Minister of Economic Affairs, Regional Development and Energy, Free State of Bavaria

Sven BeckerSpokesperson for the CEO, Trianel GmbH

Prof. Dr. Marc O. BettzügeManaging Director and Chairman of the Management Board of the Institute of Energy Economics at the University of Cologne (EWI)

Dr. Frank BüchnerHead of BU Transmission Products, Siemens AG

Andreas FeichtState Secretary at the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy

Dr. Uwe FrankePresident, Weltenergierat-Deutschland e.V. (national member of the World Energy Council)
Axel Gedaschko
President, GdW Bundesverband deutscher Wohnungs-und Immobilienunternehmen e.V. (Federal Association of German Housing and Real Estate Companies)

Gunnar GroeblerChairman of the Management Board, Vattenfall Europe Windkraft GmbH

Prof. Dr. Holger HanselkaPresident of the KIT, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Lex HartmanChairman of the Management Board, ubitricity - Gesellschaft für verteilte Energiesysteme mbH

Prof. Dr. Clemens HoffmannDirector, Fraunhofer-Institute for Energy Economics and Energy System Technology IEE

Jochen HomannPresident of the Bundesnetzagentur

Detlev W. KalischerDirector, Head of business arear Mittelstandsbank & Private Customers, KfW Bankengruppe

Dr. Uwe LauberCEO, MAN Energy Solutions SE

Gilles Le VanChairman of the Management Board, Air Liquide Deutschland GmbH

Dr. Uwe LiebeltPresident European Site and Verbund Management, BASF SE

Olaf Lies Minister for Environment, Energy, Construction and Climate Protection, Lower Saxony

Prof. Dr. Gerald LinkeChairman of the Board of Directors, Deutscher Verein des Gas- und Wasserfaches e.V.

Holger LöschMember of the Executive Board, Federation of German Industry - BDI e.V.

Dr. Christoph MüllerChairman of the Management Board, Netze BW GmbH

Markus OchsnerCEO, ABB AG

Guntram PehlkeVice President, German Association of Local Utilities of municipally determined infrastructure undertakings and economic enterprises

Prof. Dr. Andreas PinkwartMinister of Economic Affairs, Innovation, Digitalization and Energy, Northrhine-Westphalia

Dr. Helmar RendezCEO, Lausitz Energie Bergbau AG and Lausitz Energie Kraftwerke AG

Dr. Klaus SchäferMember of the Executive Board, Covestro AG

Dr. Kurt-Christian ScheelManaging Director, German Association of the Automotive Industry - VDA

Dr. Rolf Martin SchmitzCEO, RWE AG

Dr. Martin SchumacherCEO, Hitachi ABB Power Grids Germany AG

Thorsten SchwarzManaging Director, GE Grid GmbH

Anja SiegesmundMinister for the Environment, Energy and Nature Conservation of the Free State of Thuringia

Prof. Dr. Jörg SteinbachMinister for Economic Affairs and Energy, Brandenburg

Dr. Dirk StenkampCEO, TÜV Nord AG

Folker TreptePartner, Energy Leader Germany, PricewaterhouseCoopers GmbH

Michael VassiliadisChair of the Board IG BCE (Union of Mining, Chemical, Energy Industries)

Frank WernekeChair, ver.di - Vereinte Dienstleistungsgewerkschaft

Dr. Karsten WildbergerCOO, E.ON SE

Alf Henryk Wulf

Dr. Fabian ZieglerChairman of the Management Board, Deutsche Shell Holding GmbH



To top